an artist collective dedicated to sustainable creative independence


People Under The Stairs | Fun DMC “Dub Version” lost album

Fun DMC dub Reel



Price: $10.00

Recently rediscovered on a tattered set of half inch reels, we are proud to present this amazing collection of alternate mixes and dub versions laid off while down-mixing PUTS seminal 6th album, Fun DMC. Thes One proudly presents this recently unearthed collection of  tracks, remastered and available as high quality 320 mp3’s, pretagged with Serato information and album artwork, included with digital download purchase in one .zip file.

  1. The Fun
  2. The Grind
  3. Letter to the Bronx
  4. Party Enemy No. 1
  5. Gamin’ on Ya
  6. The Wiz
  7. People Riddum
  8. People Riddum 2
  9. California
  10. Loves Theme
  11. A Baby
  12. Same Beat
  13. D